The Heritage Studio

From the archives: Nicole Kidman photgraphed by Steven Miesel recreating the work of John Singer Sargent , Vogue 1999

Lady Agnew,1893nicole-kidman-by-steven-meisel-as-lady-agnew-by-john-singer-sargent

Mrs George Swinton, 1897nicole-kidman-by-steven-meisel-as-mrs-george-swinton-by-john-singer-sargent

Mrs Charles E. Inches, 1887nicole-kidman-by-steven-meisel-as-mrs-charles-E-Inches-by-john-singer-sargent

Mrs John Chapman, 1893nicole-kidman-by-steven-meisel-as-mrs-john-chapman-by-john-singer-sargent

Madame X, 1884nicole-kidman-by-steven-meisel-as-madame-x-by-john-singer-sargent

Mrs Carl Meyer and Her Children, 1896nicole-kidman-by-steven-meisel-as-mrs-carl-meyer-and-her-children-by-john-singer-sargent

Izme Vickers, 1907nicole-kidman-by-steven-meisel-as-izme-vickers-by-john-singer-sargent

Photos via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>